University and stuff

Yesterday was the last day to apply for university so this weekend I applied for a few courses:

1. Socionomlinjen (the best translation I could find is "graduate from a School of Social Studies") at Mittuniversitetet in Östersund (in the north/middle of Sweden)
2. Socionomlinjen (same as nr 1) at Stockholms Universitet (Stockholm University) - it's waaaaaay harder to get in at Stockholms Universitet/SU so therefore I've chosen it as number 2 (ha-ha, no I did not mean poo! >.< ;) ) instead of number 1
3. Socionomlijen at Mäldardalens Högskola in Eskilstuna (awkwardly enough I don't really know where that is, not too far from Stocholm though)
4. English step I at Stockholms Universitet

With a little bit of luck I'll be accepted to Mittuniversitetet in Östersund (my grades is on the edge of the acception... point? Uh...?). AND if I do get in - it means that I will be moving out of my parents house for the first "real time". I moved out when I moved to Brighton but it's not really "real" because I lived with a family ;) I'm sooo excited! Ive alrady made a list of what I allready have and what I need if I move.

I will know in the 12th of July (just realised that's the same day I'm going to USA ^^) if I'm accepted (it's such a long time!!!!). But it's good because that's 13 days before my birthday (turning 20 AND perhaps moving out - I'm getting old! ;) ) SO I will have time to know if I want to put "nessessary" things on my with list or like... more 'normal' birtdaygift-stuff on it. Haha, nessessary in my mind is like, cutlery, plates, chairs (ok I might be able to borrow chairs but still...) pots, colinder and so on :)






<-------Östersund :)











Ha det bäst!



/CH

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...