Wow, you guys <3

So I was going through some of my surgery-videos on youtube and then I read through pretty much all the blog posts I did around that time too (they're in Swedish). And reading all the coments from you guys. Wow. That's all I can say. I got all emotional. I don't really remember too much of the first few weeks after my surgery because there was just so much going on and I was soooo tired all the time, so reading through it and all of your comments (both on my vids and on this blog)... wow.

It just means so much to me. You all mean so much to me. And reading your comments, all the love that you showed me (and still do), it's amaizing. Especially the comments from my relatives on my mothers side - you can just feel the love.

Ok so this post is all... weird and probably hard to understand in a way but... I guess what I'm trying to say is thank you, all of you for the support you vere giving me, during and after the time of my surgery. It still does warm my heart and you all mean the world to me! I love you guys!

Oh, and Teri (I don't know if you still read my blog, but you did once before :P ) thank you for answering all my questions I had. - For those of you who don't know, we had the same surgery but... 15(?) years apart :) So Teri was my go-to-person when there was something I wondered and she really helped me a lot. Thank you <3


Now I'm soooo off to bed - it's way too late. Haha ^^

Love you all!


Ha det bäst!


/CH

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...