English from now on

Jag kommer börja skriva på engelska här (kanske inte hela tiden men oftast antagligen), för jag gillar designen på den här bloggen mer än min engelska blogg och det är jobbigt att behöva skriva dubbelt och logga in på två olka bloggar hela tiden. Så så bliir det :) Och jag har lärt känna rätt mycket engelsktalande människor senaste åren som jag också vill ska kunna följa mig :)

I will start writeing in English in this blog (maybe not all the time but most of the time probably), because I like this design more than the one on my English blogg and it's annoying to have to write everything twice and have to log in to two different blogs all the time. So that's how it will be :) And I've gotten to know many English-speaking people the last couple of years and I want them to be able to follow me too :)


Ha det bäst!

Have an awesome day!


/CH

Kommentarer
Postat av: Teri

:) Have a great day friend!

2012-02-07 @ 12:18:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...