Jooob - gimme gimme gimme

Something I really want to buy is make up. I mean I have some but I want the good sort. And I don't have that much. I escecially don't have any real good brushes. And like primer and stuff like that - I have none. All I have is foundation, some eye shadow (not much though :( ) eyeliner and mascare. Ok so I have a few things more but... I want more or rather I want good quality make up. That I have not. Except for my mascara...

But in order to be able to buy that I need a job. I've been e-mailing, calling and sending CV all over Stockholm it feels like. Baaaaah, why is there no jobs?!


Oh well...


Ha det bäst!



/CH

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...