Weight Watchers

I just got home from my first weight watchers-meeting. At first I was a bit confused e.g. "How do you know what's good, how do you get all the points you need" and so on but I sat down and read through all the papers I got and it feels quite good. I think I'll be able to do this.

I really need a change. I am bigger than I've ever been. I gained 10 kg during my time in Brighton! Yikes! Oh well, that's all coming off now :)

I think weight watchers have a really good program. It seems easy to understand and follow and the leaders seem very kind.

So let's do this! ;D


Oh, well I'm off to bed now, it's been a long day.

Ha det bäst!


/CH

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...