Shopping ^^

I just got home from a relly nice day with my friend Molle :) We did some shopping. Or well I didn't get that much stuff since I have no job ( = no money). But I did buy a few things:



A small mirror to have in my make up bag.



A powder brush



A 'smokey eye brush' with two brushes in one



(Haha, just love the camera-focus on these pics :P ) An eyeshadow brush



A blush - Maybeline



And this powder from IsaDora with anti-redness and spf 20 :)


I also bought a light blue and light pink shirt but I have no pictures of them :P And... chewinggum, an apple and a youghurt (for my awesome fruit-smoothies ;D ).


Ha det bäst!


/CH

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...