Sorry

Hi guys

I'm sorry I've been so bad at updating but theres really noooooooooooothing going on in my life at the moment. Plus I'm sick right now so there's less going on. I'm just watching TV all day, more or less. Yeeeey... I miss haning out with my friends, making youtube vids., being able to work out (speaking of that - I've I'm 3 hectograms (?) short from minus 3 kilos down - woh!) and just... having stuff happening.

Oh well, tomorrow we will have guests here to watch the finale of the Swedish outtakes to Eurovision, and one of the guests is the one and only Molle (one of my best frineds for you who've missed that ;) ) :D

Oh, welll. Now I'm off to... do nothing I quess? Haha, yey. No but I'm gonna have some lunch I think.


See ya latazzzzzzz


Ha det bäst!


/CH - who is missing Brighton so baaaad <3


Oh, and I'm sorry I'm not posting any pictures atm, but my own computer is being weird so I don't really dare to use it and that's where all of my pics are (or well, I have them on a portable drive to but...)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...