Walk and Doktor Mugg

Hellu people :)

I just got back home from yet another walk with my dad, although this one a bit longer than last week's. 1 hour 45 minutes! :D I feel this is becoming somewhat of a habit (a good one) or tradition(?), taking a walk every Saturday. I hope so ^^ Or maybe it was Sunday last week, I don't know ^^


So I've made up my mind regarding who I'll be at the party next week. I am going to be Doktor Mugg (doktor = doctor and Mugg is slang for toilet in Swedish). Doktor Mugg is a villain in the old kids morning-show, I used to watch when I was younger. He lived in the town Dasseberg (like... Toilet Town (Dass is another slang for toilet)). Yeah... pretty much everything in that show is about toilets and... well... poo :P But hey, it's funny so who cares? ;)



Haha, here we have him. Doktor Mugg himself. Yes, that's a toilet lid on his head... And yes, I will be wearing one too. BUT I've made mine myself (I love doing like crafts and stuff), in cardboard. I'll post a picture later sometime. The toilet-brush-thingy is his weapon :P However, I'm going for the more feminine touch of this, so I'll be wearing more... girly (don't like using that word to describe clothes, because I don't think there really is anything "girly" and "boyish"...) clothes. I'll post a picture of how I look, in a few days ^_^






I also just shortly want to mention that I lost a relative yesterday, after years of fighting canser. Anita, my thoughts goes out to you and your family.




Ha det bäst!



/CH - enjoying a well deserved half of an avocado ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...