Walking sticks

Helluuu

Today me, my dad and my mohter went for a walk to Vällingby centrum (the 'town' I live in) and bought me walking sticks (I think that's what they're called?) and then with them in my hands, we walked back home. So we walked for about 40-50 minutes. Not as impressiva as yesterday maybe but still, it's exercise. I really feel I'm at a roll here. Being healthy is awesome! Oh, and I also found, in a magazine I read the other day, a walking-scheme-thing, Mondays-Sundays. I'll try that and see if it works. It also said quite a lot about how to vary your walks, so that your body won't get used to what you're doing and you stop losing weight, plus variation makes it all so much more fun ^^

Now, dinner.


Oh, and guys, what's up with all the non-existing comments?


Ha det bäst!



/CH


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mormor

Vad duktig Du är. Du får väldigt gärna komma och hämta mig. Just nu är jag ensam för Morfar har åkt in på sjukhus idag.Eftersom han knappt har kunnat gå har käppen han fick av Emma varit super.

2012-03-19 @ 12:57:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...