Jätteviktig (very important)

I sent this to my mothers e-mail but I just want to post it here too because my mum's awesome ^^
 
 
Anywho, tomorrow's my first "real" big exam (tenta in Swedish). Or well I've already done one, but that was like a multiple answer one, where you got a question and you had to choose answer 1, 2 or 3 and it was on the computer. The one tomorrow is like this five hour session thing where we have to write the answers, by hand. I'm not nervous now but I will be tomorrow.
 
I'm pretty well prepared. The things I know, I know pretty well but I know that I don't know everything, so that's a bit worrying. But all I can do is my best, so I'll do that and hope for the best :)
 
Oh well, now I'm off to study the last bit before I go to bed!
 
 
Wish me luck ;)
 
 
Ha det bäst!
 
 
/CH

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mormor

Dem storyn var bra. Min familj är också jätteviktig.
Jättestor kram till Dig .

2012-11-09 @ 17:03:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...