Moebius Syndrome

A while ago I was interviewed by a girl who did a project on Moebius Syndrome (Möbius Syndrom). Her task was to do a project on something she could never experience/fully understand. This video, is by far the best attempt on trying to understand what/how my and other people with Moebius lifes are, that I've seen. All the effort she put into it is amazing and shows that she had so much respect for us - the way I wish everybody would have, cause we're no different from other people without this disorder :)

If you want to watch it (yeah, I'm in it ;) ) :
 
 
 
Now if it won't work for you, click (copy) this linc:
 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsYFGt-uDlQ&feature=youtu.be
 
 
Ha det bäst!
 
 
/CH

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...