Some videos

I've gotten a request to post some of my youtube videos so here we go:
 
 
 
 
Here's the first video I made about moebius. This was in early 2010 I think. You can tell that it's one of my first cause I'm really shy.
 
 
 
This one is right after I got my letter saying when I would have my surgery.
 
 
 
This is the video I did just after my surgery
 
 
 
Three weeks after my surgery
 
 
 
One month after
 
 
 
Three months
 
 
 
Celebrating the first ever Moebius Syndrome Awareness day, Janyary 24th 2011
 
 
 
One year after my surgery
 
 
So that's some of them and I guess the most important ones :)
 
Ha det bäs!
 
 
/CH

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mormor

Tack, Du glömde inte. Kramar i massor

2012-09-04 @ 20:28:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...